Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines

Blue Jays Ground Nighthawks Women's Soccer, 5-0; Sass Sets Record

Women's Soccer

BOSTON, Mass. - Junior keeper Noelle Sass (Randolph, Mass.) set the school-record for saves in a season but it was not enough as the University of St. Joseph's (CT) defeated Newbury College women's soccer, 5-0 this afternoon at Hellenic Field.  Blue Jay senior forward Jessica Spezzano (Watertown, Conn.) paced the victors with a goal and three assists.

Curry Controls Newbury Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer

MILTON, Mass. - Curry College women's soccer led 8-0 at the half and picked up the victory over Newbury College this afternoon at Katz Field, 10-0.  The Colonels peppered Nighthawk junior keeper Noelle Sass (Randolph, Mass.) with 60 shots.

Load More

Upcoming & Results

Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Norwich
Sun Sep 02
2:00 PM
at SUNY Cobleskill
Fri Sep 07
3:30 PM
Anna Maria College
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wed Sep 12
3:30 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
at Bay Path University
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
New England College
Tue Sep 25
3:30 PM
Simmons College
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Southern Vermont College
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Norwich
Sun Sep 02
2:00 PM
at SUNY Cobleskill
Fri Sep 07
3:30 PM
Anna Maria College
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wed Sep 12
3:30 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
View Full Schedule

Standings

School NECC All
Bay Path University 0-0 0-0
Becker College 0-0 0-0
Dean College 0-0 0-0
Eastern Nazarene College 0-0 0-0
Elms College 0-0 0-0
Lesley University 0-0 0-0
Mitchell College 0-0 0-0
New England College 0-0 0-0
Newbury College 0-0 0-0
Southern Vermont College 0-0 0-0