2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-7
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.38
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 4.4
GAA 4.06
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Norwich
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Anna Maria College
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 6-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bay Path University *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
New England College *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Simmons College
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Southern Vermont College *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Becker College *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Elms College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mitchell College *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
Eastern Nazarene College *
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Lesley University *
@ Arlington Senior Day
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Dean College *
H
* Conference