2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:30 PM
Norwich
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
12:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:30 PM
Anna Maria College
H
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
3:30 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Bay Path University *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
New England College *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
3:30 PM
Simmons College
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
3:30 PM
Elms College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Lesley University *
Senior Day
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Dean College *
H
* Conference