2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.57
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 5.4
GAA 4.14
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Norwich
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Anna Maria College
Match Moved to Anna Maria
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 6-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Game Moved to Roberto Clemente Field (400 Fenway, Boston, Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bay Path University *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
New England College *
Time Change - Game Moved to Medford High School, 489 Winthrop St, Medford, MA 02155
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons College
Time Change - Game Moved to Daly Field (10 Nonantum Rd, Brighton, Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
3:30 PM
Elms College *
at Hellenic College
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Mitchell College *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Lesley University *
Senior Day
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Dean College *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Quarterfinal
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Semifinal
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Championship Game
H
* Conference