2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 104
Assists 24
Goals/ game 7.43
Shots/ game 19.4
Shot % 38.2
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Lyndon St.
@ Victory Field - Watertown, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 22-1
Curry College
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 14-1
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Make-up of 3/21 Game
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 14-2
Albertus Magnus College
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Southern Vermont College *
at Hormel Stadium
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 21-0
Dean *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-5
Thomas College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 16-11
Bay Path University *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 16-12
Mitchell College *
at Hormel Stadium
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 9-8
University of St. Joseph - CT
at Hormel Stadium
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 19-5
Elms College *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 24-2
Wheelock College *
at Hormel Stadium
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 8-7
Becker College *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 11-10
Bay Path University %
NECC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season