Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines

Nighthawks Early Goals Produce 2-0 Win vs. Emerson

Men's Soccer

Nighthawks juniors Josue Lopez (San Diego, Calif.) and Julius Davis (Philadelphia, Pa.) both scored in the first 12 minutes of the game, leading the Newbury Nighthawks to a 2-0 victory over the Emerson Lions on Monday night at Hormel Stadium in non-conference action.

Last Minute Goal Lifts Nighthawks to 2-1 Win vs. Elms

Men's Soccer

With under four minutes remaining and a 1-1 game, Nighthawks junior Josue Lopez (San Diego, Calif.) scored his first goal of the season, providing the game-winner as the Nighthawks defeated the Elms Blazers, 2-1, on Saturday afternoon in the New England Collegiate Conference opener for both teams.

Nighthawks Fall 1-0 vs. Salve on Saturday

Men's Soccer

Only 36 seconds after halftime, Seahawks junior Evan MacDonald (Candia, N.H.) scored for Salve Regina University, providing all the offense they needed in their 1-0 victory over the Newbury Nighthawks on Saturday afternoon in non-conference play.

Load More

Upcoming & Results

Tue Oct 16
8:00 PM
at Lesley University
Game Played at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols School in Cambridge
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
Becker College
Senior Night - Time Change - Game Moved to Hormel Stadium (1 Freedom Way, Medford, Mass.)
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
New England College
Game Moved to Charlestown High School (240 Medford Street, Charlestown, Mass.)
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at UMASS - Dartmouth
Senior Day
Tue Oct 30
TBA
TBA
NECC Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 02
TBA
TBA
NECC Semifinal
Sun Nov 04
TBA
TBA
NECC Championship Game
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 26
Final
Fitchburg St. University W, 4-1
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Coast Guard L, 4-0
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
Mitchell College W, 1-0
Game Moved to Regis College Stadium - 235 Wellesley St, Weston, Mass.
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Eastern Nazarene College T, 1-1
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Dean College W, 3-2
View Full Schedule

Standings

School NECC All
Newbury College 4-0-1 8-3-2
Eastern Nazarene College 3-0-2 5-7-2
Elms College 3-1-1 4-9-1
Mitchell College 3-2 5-7
Lesley University 2-2 2-6-3
New England College 1-2-2 4-7-3
Becker College 1-3 2-10-1
Southern Vermont College 0-3-2 2-11-2
Dean College 0-4 2-11