2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-3-3
Pct. .679
Conf. 4-0-2
Pct. .833
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.79
Shot % .130
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 1.01
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
MIT
A
Mon Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salve Regina University
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Elms College *
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Emerson College
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Husson
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 6-0
Southern Vermont College *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Fitchburg St. University
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Coast Guard
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Mitchell College *
Game Moved to Regis College Stadium - 235 Wellesley St, Weston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Eastern Nazarene College *
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dean College *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lesley University *
Game Played at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols School in Cambridge
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
Becker College *
Senior Night - Time Change - Game Moved to Hormel Stadium (1 Freedom Way, Medford, Mass.)
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
4:00 PM
New England College *
Game Moved to Charlestown High School (240 Medford Street, Charlestown, Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
UMASS - Dartmouth
Senior Day
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
TBA
TBA %
NECC Quarterfinal
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
NECC Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
NECC Championship Game
H
* Conference
% Post season