2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-4
Pct. .650
Conf. 5-0-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-1
Away 4-4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.01
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
MIT
A
Mon Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salve Regina University
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Elms College *
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Emerson College
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Husson
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 6-0
Southern Vermont College *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Fitchburg St. University
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Coast Guard
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Eastern Nazarene College *
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dean College *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lesley University *
Game Played at Buckingham, Browne & Nichols School in Cambridge
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Becker College *
Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
T, 0-0
New England College *
Game Moved to Charlestown High School (240 Medford Street, Charlestown, Mass.)
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
UMASS - Dartmouth
Senior Night
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New England College %
NECC Semifinal - Game at Hormel Stadium (1 Freedom Way, Medford, Mass.)
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Mitchell College %
NECC Men's Soccer Championship Final
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cortland %
NCAA Division III First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season