2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-1
Away 2-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 0.97
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
MIT
A
Mon Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salve Regina University
Hormel Stadium (1 Freedom Way, Medford, Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Elms College *
Game Moved to Hormel Stadium (1 Freedom Way, Medford, Mass.)
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Emerson College
Time Change - Game Moved to Hormel Stadium (1 Freedom Way, Medford, Mass.)
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Husson
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
3:30 PM
Fitchburg St. University
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
8:00 PM
Lesley University *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Becker College *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
4:00 PM
New England College *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
UMASS - Dartmouth
Senior Day
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Quarterfinal
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Championship Game
H
* Conference