2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 86.7
FG % 44.8
3PT % 32.7
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 13.6
November
Tue Nov 06
at
7:00 PM
Dartmouth #
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 95-84
Rivier College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 107-100
Curry College
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 112-96
Clark University
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 95-91
Regis College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 69-67
Salve Regina University
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 90-69
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 95-82
New England College *
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
5:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
@ MCLA Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ MCLA Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Elms College *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley University *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Becker College *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
New England College *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Elms College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Lesley University *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Becker College *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference