2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-24
Pct. .226
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-14
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Runs 121
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .337
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 8
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Anna Maria College
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Fisher
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Lasell College
@NEBC, Northborough, Mass.
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Lasell College
@NEBC, Northborough, Mass.
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Postponed
Salem State University
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 19-4
Framingham St. University
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 15-3
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Husson
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Husson
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bridgewater St.
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Emerson College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 16-1
Mitchell College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 12-1
Mitchell College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rivier College
Game Played at Harvey Woods Field (Nashua, N.H.) | 20 University Drive, Nashua, NH 03063
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Rivier College
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Becker College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Becker College *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Postponed
Fitchburg St. University
Make Up From March 5
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 19-4
Brandeis University
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Eastern Nazarene College *
Roxbury Latin School - 101 St Theresa Ave, West Roxbury, MA 02132
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Nazarene College *
Roxbury Latin School - 101 St Theresa Ave, West Roxbury, MA 02132
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Elms College *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Elms College *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Plymouth St.
New England Baseball Complex
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Dean *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Dean *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Gordon College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Framingham St. University
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Lesley University *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Lesley University *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 16-1
New England College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 11-1
New England College *
A
* Conference