Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Harper
Director of Athletics
(617) 730-7091 jonathan.harper@newbury.edu
Jayson Hill
Coordinator of Sports Medicine
(617) 730-7115 jayson.hill@newbury.edu
Henry Morales
Strength and Conditioning Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Lindsey Garvey
Senior Woman Administrator
(617) 730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu
Dr. Rocco Porreca
Faculty Athletic Representative
(617) 730-7027 rocco.porreca@newbury.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayson Hill
Coordinator of Sports Medicine
(617) 730-7115 jayson.hill@newbury.edu
Danielle Martin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(617) 730-7068 danielle.martin@newbury.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Rixham
Sports Information Director/Scheduling Coordinator/Home Events
(617) 730-7105 david.rixham@newbury.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Fogel
Head Coach
(617) 730-7169 brad.fogel@newbury.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Fazzi
Head Coach
(617) 730-7165 rich.fazzi@newbury.edu
CeeJae Carter
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7165 ceejae.agnewcarter@newbury.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Richardson
Head Coach
(617) 730-7202 joseph.richardson@newbury.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maddock
Head Coach
(617) 730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu
John Del Valle
Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(617) 730-7223 john.delvalle@newbury.edu
Edson Carter
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu

Men's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales
Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Yves Cassues
Track & Field Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7213
Luis Hernandez
Track & Field Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7213
Samara Faustin
Track & Field Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7213
Ernixh Harris
Track & Field Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7213

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Frankowski
Head Coach
(617) 738-2482 katherine.frankowski@newbury.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales
Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Yves Cassues
Cross Country Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7213

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Butler
Head Coach
(617) 738-2478 casey.butler@newbury.edu
Lauren Butler
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2478 lauren.butler@newbury.edu
Sara St. Don
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2478 sara.stdon@newbury.edu

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Taney
Head Coach
(617) 738-2412 marc.taney@newbury.edu
Ryan Walsh
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2412 ryan.walsh@newbury.edu
Tim Viola
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2412 tim.viola@newbury.edu
Chelsea Houlihan
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne O'Byrne
Head Coach
(617) 730-7085 anne.obyrne@newbury.edu
Erin Campbell
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7085 erin.campbell@newbury.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Garvey
Head Coach
(617) 730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu
Bella Vidaña
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu
John Del Valle
Assistant/GK Coach
(617) 730-7103 john.delvalle@newbury.edu

Women's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales
Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Yves Cassues
Track & Field Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7213
Luis Hernandez
Track & Field Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7213
Samara Faustin
Track & Field Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7213
Ernixh Harris
Track & Field Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7213

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Frankowski
Head Coach
(617) 730-7207 katherine.frankowski@newbury.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales
Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Yves Cassues
Cross Country Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7213