2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-19
Pct. .095
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-6
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-4
Matches 21
Kills per set 5.25
Hitting % .018
Assists per set 4.89
Blocks per set 0.58
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 10.81
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida College
@ Quincy, Mass. ENC Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salem State University
@ Quincy, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene College
ENC Invitational
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salem State University
@ Quincy, Mass. Tournament 2nd Round
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pine Manor College
Hellenic College
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Albertus Magnus College
Hellenic College
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fitchburg St. University
Tri Match With Pine Manor
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pine Manor College
@ Fitchburg State University; Fitchburg, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier College
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Suffolk University
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salem State University
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell College
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fisher
Hellenic College
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms College *
Hellenic College
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Becker College *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pine Manor College
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St. University
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vermont College *
Hellenic College
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley University *
A
Thu Oct 19
at
23-21
0-0
Pine Manor College
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
10:00 AM
Dean *
@ Hellenic College
N
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Bay Path University *
A
* Conference