2015 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-4
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.79
Hitting % .167
Assists per set 9.84
Blocks per set 0.98
Service Aces per set 2.24
Digs per set 16.35
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor College
H
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
Coast Guard Invitational
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Simmons College
@ New London, Conn. 2015 CGA Bear Invitational
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
@ New London, Conn. Coast Guard Invitational
N
Thu Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Anna Maria College
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St. University
@ Southern Maine
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
University of Southern Maine
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Thu Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Salem State University
A
Mon Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons College
H
Tue Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida College
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson St.
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson St.
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
WPI
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster College *
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Becker College *
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elms College *
Dig Pink
H
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell College *
A
Thu Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
University of St. Joseph - CT
A
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Gordon College
A
Thu Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley University *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Regis College *
Senior Day 2015
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vermont College *
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path University *
A
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path University %
NECC First Round
H
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lesley University %
@ Regis College NECC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season