2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-13-1
Pct. .156
Conf. 1-4-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-6
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.88
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 6.6
GAA 5.55
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Simmons College
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 10-0
Clark University
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Husson
Hellenic College
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Johnson St.
Hellenic College
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Framingham St. University
Hellenic College
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Bay Path University *
Hellenic College
H
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
L, 10-0
Curry College
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 5-1
Wheelock College *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
University of St. Joseph - CT
Hellenic College
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vermont College *
Hellenic College
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 8-0
Norwich
A
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 4-2
Pine Manor College
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 6-0
Becker College *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 6-0
Elms College *
Pink Out Match
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Mitchell College *
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
Cancelled
Anna Maria College
Hellenic College
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida College
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley University *
Hellenic College
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Dean College *
H
* Conference