2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 35.2
3PT % 22.1
FT % 62.0
Reb per game 49.6
Ast per game 13.6
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 82-70
Mount Ida College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Fitchburg St. University
@ West Hartford, Conn. (O'Connell Center) 20th Annual USJ Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 60-54
University of St. Joseph - CT
20th Annual USJ Tip-Off Tournament - Championship
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 71-61
New England College
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 72-68
Framingham St. University
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 57-35
Southern Vermont College *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 70-66
Dean College *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 58-51
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Dec 12
at
7:30 PM
Wheelock College *
A
Fri Dec 29
at
5:00 PM
Western CT State University
WCSU Hat City Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Western CT State University WCSU Hat City Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
4:00 PM
Pine Manor College
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Elms College *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Becker College *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley University *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM
Bay Path University *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Wheelock College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Elms College *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Lesley University *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Bay Path University *
A
* Conference