2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
at
6:00 PM
Mount Ida College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
8:00 PM
Fitchburg St. University
@ St Joseph (Conn) 2017-18 St. Joseph's Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ St Joseph (Conn) 2017-18 St. Joseph's Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:00 PM
New England College
H
Wed Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Framingham St. University
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Dec 12
at
7:30 PM
Wheelock College *
A
Fri Dec 29
at
5:00 PM
Western CT State University
WCSU Hat City Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Western CT State University WCSU Hat City Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
4:00 PM
Pine Manor College
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Elms College *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Becker College *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley University *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM
Bay Path University *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Dean College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Wheelock College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Elms College *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Tue Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Lesley University *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Bay Path University *
A
* Conference