Overall 12-24
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-12
Pct. .294
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-11
Away 6-9
Neutral 3-4
March
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Cedar Crest College
@ Orlando, FL Disney's Wide World of Sports Complex
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Cedar Crest College
@ Orlando, FL Disney's Wide World of Sports Complex
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Thomas College
@ Orlando, FL Disney's Wide World of Sports Complex
N
Tue Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Thomas College
@ Orlando, FL Disney's Wide World of Sports Complex
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount St. Mary College
@ Orlando, FL Disney's Wide World of Sports Complex
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount St. Mary College
@ Orlando, FL Disney's Wide World of Sports Complex
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Brevard *
H
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Anna Maria College
H
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Anna Maria College
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
Regis College
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-6
Regis College
A
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
University of St. Joseph - CT
H
Thu Apr 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
University of St. Joseph - CT
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Maine Maritime Academy
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Maine Maritime Academy
H
Sat Apr 03
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Wheelock College *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
Wheelock College *
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Albertus Magnus College
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
Albertus Magnus College
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-4
Mitchell College *
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bay Path University *
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Bay Path University *
H
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-5
Becker College *
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-3
Becker College *
A
Wed Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Rescheduled from 3/28
A
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
W, 14-13
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Rescheduled from 3/28
A
Thu Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Lesley University *
Game will be played at Buckingham Brown & Nichols
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Daniel Webster College *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Daniel Webster College *
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
Elms College *
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Elms College *
H
Wed Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 24-0
UMASS - Boston
A
Wed Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
UMASS - Boston
A
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Southern Vermont College *
@ Nighthawks Senior Day!
N
Sat May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sun May 02
at
Final
L, 8-2
Lesley University *
Rescheduled from 4/22 Game will be played at Buckingham Brown & Nichols
A
Tue May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Mitchell College
NECC Championship
A
* Conference