Overall 2-28
Pct. .067
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 1-13
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-8
March
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Salve Regina University
@ Orlando, FL
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Salve Regina University
@ Orlando, FL
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-0
Post
@ Orlando, FL
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Farmingdale State
@ Orlando, FL
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-2
Bridgewater St.
@ Kissimmee, FL (Disney Softball Diamondplex)
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Bridgewater St.
@ Kissimmee, FL (Disney Softball Diamondplex)
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Mitchell College
@ Orlando, FL
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Mitchell College
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
University of St. Joseph - CT
Played at St. Joseph (Conn)
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
University of St. Joseph - CT
Played at St. Joseph (Conn)
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
Mitchell College *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mitchell College *
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
Lesley University *
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lesley University *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
Maine Maritime Academy
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
Maine Maritime Academy
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Bay Path University *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Bay Path University *
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
UMASS - Boston
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
UMASS - Boston
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Elms College *
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Elms College *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
Wheelock College *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
Wheelock College *
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
Daniel Webster College *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
Daniel Webster College *
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
Southern Vermont College *
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
Southern Vermont College *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Becker College *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Becker College *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event