2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 2.77
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Sun Aug 31
at
Final
L, 9-2
Albertus Magnus College
A
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Curry College
Pine Manor College -- Chestnut Hill, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
St. Joseph's (LI) Tournament
A
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arcadia
@ Patchogue, N.Y. St. Joseph's (LI) Tournament
N
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Emerson College
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
MIT
A
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Colby-Sawyer College
A
Thu Sep 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Mount Ida College
A
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Pine Manor College -- Chestnut Hill, Mass.
H
Thu Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pine Manor College #
A
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bates
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Becker College *
Victory Field -- Watertown, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Regis College *
A
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lesley University *
Pine Manor College -- Chestnut Hill, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Elms College *
Victory Field -- Watertown, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mitchell College *
A
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Daniel Webster College *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Vermont College *
A
Wed Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley University
NECC First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference