2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-28
Pct. .263
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Won 2
Home 2-9
Away 5-14
Neutral 3-5
Games 38
Runs 172
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .355
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 4
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Player Development Complex 4
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Player Development Complex 4
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Eastern Nazarene College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) Player Development Complex 3
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Eastern Nazarene College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) Player Development Complex 3
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Player Development Complex 2
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hiram
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Player Development Complex 2
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-11
Central (Iowa)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Player Development Complex 3
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Central (Iowa)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex 3
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mitchell College *
Victory Field -- Watertown, Mass.
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mitchell College *
Victory Field -- Watertown, Mass.
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 9-5
Mitchell College *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
Gordon College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 13-4
Emerson College
Victory Field -- Watertown, Mass.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Southern Vermont College *
Campanelli Stadium -- Brockton, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Vermont College *
Campanelli Stadium -- Brockton, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Southern Vermont College *
Campanelli Stadium -- Brockton, Mass.
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-5
Lesley University *
@ Tufts University; Huskins Field; Medford, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lesley University *
@ Tufts University; Huskins Field; Medford, Mass.
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 16-5
Lasell College
@ Brandeis University (Waltham, Mass.)
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Elms College *
Campanelli Stadium -- Brockton, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Elms College *
Campanelli Stadium -- Brockton, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 10-5
Elms College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-0
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Daniel Webster College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-4
Daniel Webster College *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Daniel Webster College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Rivier College
Campanelli Stadium -- Brockton, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-6
Fitchburg St. University
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-4
Lesley University *
at Victory Field - Watertown, Mass. - Rescheduled from 3/24
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Becker College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Becker College *
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Becker College *
Shea Field; Boston College --- Chestnut Hill, Mass. Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Worcester St. University
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Me.-Presque Isle
Shawn T. Mansfield Field; Bangor, Maine
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Me.-Presque Isle
Shawn T. Mansfield Field; Bangor, Maine
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 8-3
Me.-Presque Isle
Shawn T. Mansfield Field; Bangor, Maine
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-2
Me.-Presque Isle
Shawn T. Mansfield Field; Bangor, Maine
A
* Conference